Day before reunion [ 2003-08-29, 4:01 p.m. ]

Ahh..so here I am on my first day of vacation. Watching a Buffy marathon. Woohoo!

I'm gonna be heading over to my parents' house in an hour. My sister,Christy and her husband,Kevin,are going to be coming into town by 7. They are staying at my parents' tonite and then we are all driving up to Virginia for the family reunion. After dinner, Mandy, Christy, and I will be going to Wal-Mart and where ever just to hang out together. Its a tradition. This time we won't be preparing to provide entertainment at the reunion which is a change. God, at the last reunion (we have them every two years) I headed up to Toronto on Labor Day. What a long drive that was.

So, I'm looking forward to the reunion but I don't know how many people are actually showing up this time. I don't think my Uncle Howard and Aunt Ann are coming. Nor are their grown kids.

Well, I really wish I knew how much all the boarding/meals will cost. It better not be more than $80.

Oooh, Ms. Summers is sticking up for Buffy against the principal. hee

Oy,what a boring entry this is. Just thought I'd say it for ya.

I'll be back on Monday. Hope you can keep yourself occupied while I'm away. Be good.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design