Should I Stay or Should I Go Now? [ 2003-11-18, 10:00 p.m. ]

I'm not going to go on and on and on about this. I'm just going to say that I don't know where I'll be 12 hours from now. In Atlanta or here at home? The guy that I decided to catch a ride with to the show had to bail due to work. Understandable but it leaves me out in the cold. I still don't want to drive down by myself (and the cost of gas is ridiculous that I don't want to pay for it by myself). But its the driving back, 4 hours on cruddy I-85 all by my lonesome. I can just see myself swerving off the road after falling asleep. I guess at about 2pm tomorrow I'll know what I want to do. I'll let ya know!

Watching the first show of the new season of of "Queer Eye for the Straight Guy". I love that my mom watches this show too. We bond over this show and "Friends". And, people, my mom is almost 65.

I came home from work today with a tummy ache. I laid down from about 4:30 till 7:45. I woke up thinking it was morning and that I had to be at work and I was late. I hate that feeling. But I do like realizing that "No! I'm off work the next two days!".

If I don't go to Atlanta, I need to clean up big time around here. My bathroom needs major help. Why do people put a window in the shower? Its an invitation to mildew. Yuck.

And tonight I must work on the cd mixes for this month. Its "Songs you are thankful for". Should be fairly easy and kinda fun putting together.

Later, folks.

P.S. Thanks to bathtubmary for her good wishes.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design