Friday Five on Saturday [ 2003-11-23, 1:50 a.m. ]

Boy, I really got deep into drama last night. Never listen to certain types of music when you've had less than two hours of sleep.

But I got a good 9 hours or so last night and now I'm better. Worked or at least I went to work. I don't know about the whole working part though.

Tomorrow I'm off and I go to my parents' to watch the Panthers play Dallas. Go Panthers!!

Because I'm boring today I'm going to do the Friday Five on a Saturday or I guess its Sunday now. Here ya go.

1). List five things you'd like to accomplish by the end of the year.

1.Clean my entire house from top to bottom.

2.Organize all my cds.

3.Have a better handle on my bill paying.

4.See "Love Actually" in the theatre.

5.And also see all the LOTR movies in the theatre.

2). List five people you've lost contact with that you'd like to hear from again.

1.Melissa Madison

2.James Anderson

3.Lynne Busson

4.Jay Hearn

5.Marguerite DeRosa

(If you know these people, please let me know how to get in touch with them)

3). List five things you'd like to learn how to do.

1.Drive a stick shift

2.Speak french fluently

3.Knit or cross-stitch

4.Play guitar or piano (I had lessons for both but never picked it up well, especially the guitar)

5.Eat a balanced diet. I'd really to like for that kind of thing to be second nature to me.

4). List five things you'd do if you won the lottery (no limit).

1.Pay off all my debts, my parents' debts and my sisters' debts.

2.Buy a big house for my parents

3.Start a trust fund for my nieces and nephews

4.Visit Europe

5.Buy a house in Charleston

5). List five things you do that help you relax.

1.Play on the computer (of course)

2.Read

3.Watch brainless tv

4.When I need to relax and I've just gotten home from work during the day, I peel off my clothes and lay on my bed and just listen to the silence

5.Masturbate (always a winner)

Ah, yes. A little more than you needed to know.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design