A Clean Slate [ 2004-01-15, 10:21 p.m. ]

Wheee! I cleaned up my bedroom last night. I had crap laying everywhere (magazines, books, paper, clothes). It feel sooo nice to have a clean space to play on the computer, watch tv and sleep in. I basically live in this room during the cold months. My apartment is a bit drafty and I think I'm a bit ADD. I have to be on the computer while I watch tv usually. I get bored so easily.

So I was off yesterday and basically slept the whole day away. I cleaned up my bedroom for about 3 hours late last night while I was listening to that radio station on the web that I was listening to during my last entry. The played Radiohead twice and Soundgarden twice during that time. How cool.

Today I went to sell some cds to a record store. Got a pretty good amount of cash from it. It helped cover the amount that I needed for my money order for the CCC. I dropped that off. Traffic was a bitch and a half. People on ludes should not drive. Bet you don't know what that line is from.

Went over to my parents and had dinner with my mom and we watched "Friends" of course.

Tomorrow I work during the day so I have to get some sleep..eventually.

Later.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design