Booooring! [ 2004-01-30, 1:31 a.m. ]

(Johnny Rotten)Boooring boooring boring, Sid!! Boring!(/Johnny Rotten)

Yes, that's been my day. Thanks for the commentary, Johnny.

I slept most of the day away. Woke up mid-afternoon. So much for going to see a movie today. Bah. Made some dinner. Talked with my sister, Christy, on the phone. Watched "The Apprentice" and later on VH-1's Band Reunited with The Alarm, which was cool. I really want to see the one with Squeeze. I've loved them since "Cool for Cats" came out a billion years ago.

I paid a few bills online. And here I am watching for the millionth time You've Got Mail.

Sigh. So tomorrow I'm going out for a few hours in the afternoon with Brenda.

Oh..last night Mandy and I went to Outback and feasted. Man, I was full. Then we went to see School of Rock because Love Actually wasn't playing there anymore.

Jack Black was soooo great! And the kids in it were amazing as well. I know they all played their instruments and sang. Very cool. I want that dvd when it comes out.

Thanks to bathtubmary and soverycherryfor the birthday wishes!!

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design