Cocoon [ 2004-02-12, 12:18 a.m. ]

I had two days off and the only things I did was clean the bathtub (well sorta) and go thru my mail which was piled on the coffee table. Crap. I just couldn't pry myself out of the house to go do anything. I figure I'll do better at going to see a movie when I'm already out in the world and not safe in my cocoon.

Yesterday I watched American Idol and Will and Grace. That was about it. Today was AI again, Angel and I taped The O.C. and watched that after. Yay! Oliver is gone!!

Lordy, I'm bored. The only thing good right now is that I'm watched "Ocean's 11" for the umpteenth time. God, I love Brad Pitt. George Clooney too of course.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design