History channel [ 2004-07-02, 12:05 a.m. ]

Whew. I hate when I get so down like I did on Monday. But it isn't like I don't still feel some of those things but right now I have perspective. Or I'm in denial. Take yer pick.

I am off on Saturday which is cool. I have a few goals for my day off. Sweep the whole apartment. And clean the bathroom. Do the yoga tape now that I have a yoga mat. And watch a couple of movies. I have 3 movies from Netflix right now: Lovely & Amazing, Le Divorce and Confessions of a Dangerous Mind

I can't seem to buckle down and make my June cd mix. Gah. I still have my theme in mind (food) and I looked through a few cds but I'm not finding quite as many songs as I thought I would. But I shall persevere and get it done in the next day or two.

I turned on the History channel when I got home tonight. I'm turning into an old person because I'm finding I watch that channel more than any other lately. Anyhoo, it was a one hour show about comic books. I had a fangirl moment when they were interviewing Michael Chabon. Squuuueee! I can't wait to see him at the Novello festival in October. Yay!

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design