Christmas Wrapping [ 2004-12-20, 9:59 p.m. ]

Last night I had another occurrence of falling asleep way too early. At 6pm to be exact. Then woke up 6 hours later. Meaning I only got another 2 hours of sleep before going to work this morning. blah

Work was busy busy busy. I really wanted to drop my phone into a toilet I was so sick of hearing it ring. The phone not the toilet.

I had to go to the bank and then the post office after work. When I got home I watched on Cinemax Victor/Victoria while I wrapped presents. Yay for that!

Then I made cookies to take to work tomorrow. Then I made dinner. I honestly don't know where I got the energy to do all that.

I know I'm boring but its kind of hard to have a life right now.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design