Listen up [ 2006-05-11, 9:40 p.m. ]

Well, in just about 14 hours I'll be going under the knife. Yikes.

I worked a very long day today to get everything done and wrapped up since I won't be at work till Tuesday. (Hey, that sounds like a good name for a band!) I got home at about 7:30pm and I've been just chillin' like a villian. I washed my hair since I won't be able to for a few days. Yuck. Anywho, I'm very tired but don't want to go to sleep quite yet. It's like the opposite of Christmas.

So, hopefully, I'll be feeling ok tomorrow night and I'll write in here how it went. Wish me luck. I hate hospitals and I'm kinda freakin' out. I want the surgery but having to go through this is just... I hate it. 'nuff said. But the upside is...hearing in stereo not mono anymore.

4 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design