Itchy and Scratchy [ 2006-05-19, 11:40 p.m. ]

Yahoo! I went to the doctor today and he took out most of the packing that was in my ear. Thank God! It was like having an itch underneath a cast. But at least you can stick something underneath the cast to scratch that itch. When it comes to the ear..no can do.

I still have the high pitched tone but it isn't quite as bad. There is still some packing further in the ear and he says it'll dissolve on it's own. Now I wonder where it's going to go. Hmm. Anyway, it's still healing so I can't tell much of difference in my hearing so we'll see how it goes in the next few weeks. It isn't instantaneous.

Two weeks till my vacation starts!!!! Woohoo!!! I'll be going to visit my sister in Charleston again and can't wait to get outta town. I've totally earned it, y'all.

2 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design