Madonna of the Wasps [ 2006-07-06, 11:26 p.m. ]

Gah. I'm horny. And if you ever read this entry then you'll not be that surprised. I'm ready to explode. There are times, strangely enough, when I don't even think about it. At all. But then, and who knows if it's hormones or just the way of things, other times it's just BAD. I really shouldn't be allowed out in public where I can oogle at boys (of legal age, of course, you freaks) and just..MEN.

And the movie I watched tonight did NOT help this situation one bit. I watched Failure to Launch. Matthew McConaughey in a towel is just..it could be used as sweet torture. And then...any scene with Bradley Cooper, whom I adore from ALIAS, gets me quite warm. I just stop listening to what he's saying and completely ogle him. He's quite the treat.

I really need ..well, we all know what I need. Unfortunately, it ain't happening anytime in the near future. Til then I'll just "walk the dog" or "pet the kitty" or whatever other euphemism you'd like to hear instead of masturbate. As the cheerleaders said on SNL "Sex can wait! Masturbate!". The waiting is definitely the hardest part, no pun intended.

3 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design