Gonna use my arms..gonna use my legs... [ 2006-08-03, 9:07 p.m. ]

Just wanted to pop in to say that you guys truly rock. When I need support, my online support group is always here. Truly love the internet.

And I also have "real life" friends that have been supportive about this whole thing. In fact, I went out last night for karaoke again with Julie. Wasn't as wild as before because I was helping her move today so we couldn't go too nuts. I did go up and sing the Pretenders' Brass in Pocket and got a nice round of applause. That always feels nice. Then later on, Julie and I went up and sang the Laverne & Shirley theme song. That was a lot of fun and is our new song to sing there. Definitely doing that again.

In about an hour or so she's coming over to pick me up to go to this '80's retro club for some dancing. I can't wait to go! And I'm so glad to have the friends I have, who care for me and don't give me shit.

Thank you all.

2 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design