Sleep [ 2007-05-23, 2:04 a.m. ]

I think I'm just about recovered from Sunday night. Unfortunately, after I wrote last night's entry and went to bed, I think I might not have set my alarm. Because I got two phone calls from Caleb wondering where I was (his first message said "Hope you're not still at [my bar]". Ha. After he called the second time, I called back right away shrieking "Ackkk! I forgot to set my alarm!". I jumped in the shower and got there by 8am when I should have been there at 6am. What a way to wake up.

I had a good weekly meeting with Candi. Came up some good ideas for increasing the visibility of the dept. and things like that.

So I came home tonight and watched "The Sopranos", "24" and "Veronica Mars". That's five hours of tv. I will so miss Veronica. I loved that show. And we got no closure since the stupid ass CW folks cancelled it after the show had wrapped up for the season so the writers had no closure to give.

Tomorrow I'm off, thank God. I plan on watching some movies. And that's about it till it is time to go out. I better get some good sleep.

2 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design