I am so stupid!!!! [ 2007-06-19, 4:26 p.m. ]

I have a few options tonight. I could just completely chill out at home and watch a movie or tv shows. Another choice is working on one or two of the three articles that I need to write for the July issue. They're due by the 24th. Yikes.

My third option? Well, it's one I've thought about off and on all day. At the bar tonight is open mic night. And I know that Eston usually goes since he writes songs. I kept telling myself ...stop stalking him! Do. Not. Go. Then I get home and see a bulletin on myspace that he posted about encouraging people to come out to the open mic tonight. Crap. Crap. Crap.

I know what I really should do. Work on the articles of course. At the worst I could get one done. Now, it's still early so I could get one or two done by the time I eat dinner. Then I could let myself chill the rest of the night.

Or...sigh. I know what I really want to do. And so do all of you. And it probably is what I'll do. Because I'm weak!!!!!!! But I will at least try to do one article at least. At least I can't be too pissed off at myself if I do that one thing.

Damn my stupid libido.

2 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design