No Worries [ 2007-11-06, 7:19 p.m. ]

I called the Fresh M@rket today. Unfortunately, they'd already filled the position that they'd just only called me about yesterday. So...oh, well. I think I'm getting the jitters about starting at T since it's such a huge place and very set in doing things a certain way. I'm going to go through with staying there and all and hope it's good. I think it's just that these two days have been so irritating in one way and another. And I guess part of it is worry. Worry about money. Worry about my weight. How I can't seem to stop eating crap. Worry about being able to fit in at T. Worry about being too tired between two jobs.

At least I have Thursday and Friday off and that means I can go to the bar on Wednesday and Thursday nights and just have fun. No worries.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design