Fuck it [ 2007-11-13, 9:49 p.m. ]

What a sh*tbag of a day. First, I had this woman who started working in our cafe tell me "Oh, you have big hips,too! I always get joked about mine so it's nice to see somebody else with them." Ha Ha. Not. She didn't mean it in a spiteful way but still....you just met me. Shut up. I've been off my meds (not by choice)for four days, so don't push it. I then went into my dept. and cried. To top things off, it felt like all day that Caleb, who is usually my snarky gay b/f, kept saying things that really rubbed me wrong. I felt really alone. And also this whole day I knew was going to be a trial since I was also going in for my first day of training at T. So I went. Worked for a few hours. And quit. God knows, there's a reason that those stores always look so nice. Because the employees are working like dogs to keep it that way. I just can't take a job that is that physical compared with how physical my regular job already is.

So,yes. I'm a quitter. And I'm fat.

5 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design