stupid pinched nerve [ 2008-01-26, 2:02 a.m. ]

I must start with some whining. Ow ow ow ow ow ow ow ow. Fucking stupid pinched nerve. Damm. Damn. Shit. To make things fun, I'm having some bad acid reflux right now so the pain from my leg is really tensing my stomach up making the acid reflux worse. Damn.

Ok, now that's out of the way.

I was starting to panic about tomorrow night. I really felt like Jim was ignoring my email on purpose. But as usual, I was wrong. I spoke with him by IM today and he said he hadn't checked it. He needs his own personal assistant. Anyway, Alli is out of town this weekend so he will come out with me to the restaurant as will most likely Eston. If I can get a few more people, that will be fine. If not, I'm fine with that,too.

I almost went out to the bar tonight but I just wanted to take a nap first. Went to bed at 9pm....and woke up at 12:30am. Sheesh. But that's cool. I am definitely going to go there a couple times next week. Unfortunately, they don't do karaoke on Saturday night or else we'd go there.

Today was my last day of work before vacation. I had so many things I wanted to take care of and I got basically most of them done. They have to do a changeover of displays next week so I'm having one of my full-timer employees take point on it. I like saying "taking point" cause it sounds like it's a military operation.

In closing let me restate....ow. Ow.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design