It's like the equivalent of a slap on the back [ 2009-07-21, 11:54 p.m. ]

So, I have a 4 day weekend stretching in front of me. I was going to be going to visit Christie in Knoxville but her mother recently had a heart attack and Christie has been going back and forth visiting her. Her mom is home now but then this weekend Christie's sis and her family will be in town seeing her mom. So it will be a bit hectic.

Christie told me to come up and everything but I could tell it would be too much after everything. Hopefully, I can just go see her in September.

I haven't asked Brooks out right about that "She knows" comment. I did comment on that note by saying "RE: #17 'Does she?'" But then nothing from that. Then last night I was chatting with him for a little bit and told him before I signed off that I wanted to let him know that I missed him (we hadn't chatted for several days) and had been thinking of him. He writes back "Right backatcha" I hate men. Do they have no clue? No, of course they don't. Grrr.

2 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design