Bored!! [ 2009-07-25, 1:21 a.m. ]

I wanted to go out dancing tonight. Ok, I wanted to go out dancing tonight earlier in the day but as the time drew near to leave the house...I wasn't so fired up about it. But I pushed myself out anyway. Wore blue jeans, black sleeveless blouse w/ a pretty black bra (not that anyone but me would see it) and black boots. I looked nice. Got to the club and blah...not many people there. It was 11pm on a Friday night. Geez. I drank half a beer and got out of there and came home.

I can go out to karaoke by myself because that's just more social, ya know? But going out dancing by myself..no.

I'm bored right now. Watching "The International" on movies on demand and noodling around on the internet. Brooks isn't online right now. Boo.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design