I can smell the whiskey burning down Copperhead Road [ 2009-09-21, 10:45 p.m. ]

Two more days till my day off!!!!!!

I need to hit the hay soon. Have to be at work at 7am tomorrow. My ankle is nicely swollen. That's what too many days in a row working will do.

I watched House tonight. I like the direction they're taking him in. Get him off the pain pills and have him grow up some. But still keep that edge. I think that's what some people are afraid will happen if he's not fighting addiction. That he'll not be who he is. Also, if he's on an SSRI that it will change the character too much. Make him boring. But ya know...I hope not. Cause that's the wrong message to send. I trust that the writers won't have him stop being House. I'm on Pristiq yet I'm still the sarcastic person I was 10 years ago.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design