Wheeze. [ 2009-11-08, 10:30 a.m. ]

I ended up leaving work a little early yesterday so I could go to an Urgent Care. They gave me two prescriptions. One is a Z-pack, which is a five day antibiotic. And one for an inhaler. I've never had one of those. It's kind of weird.

I'm trying to not dwell too much about my own loneliness. If I think about it too much I'll just spiral down, Pristiq or no Pristiq. But I did thankfully get that prescription before I went to work yesterday.

So, I've officially given up on my NaNo attempt. I've got too much going on with me to concentrate on it. Plus, a lack of inspiration doesn't help.

I'm off work today so I'm hoping a good day of rest will help me get through the week.

1 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design