Mindfuckery [ 2009-11-18, 12:27 a.m. ]

Once again I'm mindfucking myself. Charles has not spoken directly to me on FB for a week now. I make a comment to him...nothing. Even sent a message through chat on Friday and got nothing back. Sent a message through FB...nothing. I ...don't understand. I just don't understand. I'm going to text him tomorrow to remind him that Kathy and I are going to the show on Friday night in Raleigh, where the band he manages is opening for another act. If he doesn't respond then..I guess I'll get the message. I mean, he's continued to play a game of Lexulous on FB with me this past week so it isn't totally ignoring me. I know he's told me he's bad at communicating by email. *shrug* I just find it hard to not take personally, ya know? Cause I'm me.

Tomorrow night is the Neko Case concert. That will be great, I know.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design