Lazy slob [ 2003-09-05, 11:03 p.m. ]

Ok, that's it. My ass is numb. I really really need a good chair for the computer desk. Or..I just need to get off my fat ass.

I've done a bit of cleaning up around here but the worst part..the bathroom (duh duh duhhhhh) is still to come. Anyone want to earn 10 bucks and come over do that for me? Goddamn I hate housework. I'm a lazy slob. I can live with it but when you have guests come over..ugh. Is it too late for me to cancel their visit? It is? Well,damn. (Just kidding, Kathy!)

Two more days left of my vacation. I just know on Monday I'm going to be saying.."Why didn't I DO something with my time instead of lazing around the house?". I say that everytime. C'est la vie.

I am really growing to love "The O.C.". Adam Brody is such a perfect actor to play the role of Seth. Such a cutie. He reminds me of guys I was friends with in junior high and high school. But I never had a crush on them. What was wrong with me?

Ok..I need to motivate myself to go clean the bathroom. But I don't wanna!!

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design