Bored now [ 2003-10-08, 10:07 p.m. ]

I cannot believe the Cubs are winning 10-0 right now in the 5th. After last nite's loss, this is too good to be true.

I put up a couple UNCUT magazines that were tributes to Bob Dylan on eBay. They have cds with them of artists covering his songs. Please bid!

I've not gotten alot done today. I did go to the post office to mail out the Monopoly game that I sold on eBay. Also went to the grocery store. Before I went I got the mail and there was a past due notice for my cable. Somehow I got two months behind. This blows. So it looks like I'm going to have to ask my parents if I can use their credit card to pay it off. I haven't asked them for money since the beginning of the year really. When I go over to their house tomorrow to wash clothes/have dinner, I'll ask. I hate doing this. But as it is I have no choice. I really spent very little money when I went to see Radiohead and on a daily basis I don't spend that much. But..ugh. I do this to myself I know.

And now its 11-0. Holy Cow! (tm Harry Carey)

Can you belive I'm still sore from the concert? I actually put Icy Hot on my neck last nite when I went to bed. I feel like I could sleep a week too.

Last night I watched the movie "Juwanna Mann" on HBO. Don't laugh at me. Tanya let me know that it was filmed right here in Charlotte so I saw it was on and there ya go. It actually wasn't awful. Definitely not good but so-so. I just liked seeing the sites in Charlotte. If you watch this movie, the house where his aunt lives is in my neighborhood! Cool,eh?

This guy im'd me tonight. He got my AIM name off of this fansite for the Afghan Whigs/Twilight Singers. So we're just chatting about when we started liking the AW and he says he was 11 when "Gentlemen" came out. I told him "Well too bad for you then". Like was I supposed to be ashamed of my age or something? I know I joke about it here but fuck off buddy. I got rid of him quickly.

And now its 11-2. Fuck! Don't let them score!

Please check out my profile. I finally put entries into the "my favorite diaries" part.

I'm bored kind of and I hate to say this but I sort of miss work. I know. That is so stupid. I have no focus is the problem. I think I just need a nap.

Speaking of sleep. I had a dream the other day about Freddy Krueger of all people. That is not somebody you want to actually dream about, people. It was just plain bizarre.

All for now. Catch ya later.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design