Donal Logue [ 2003-10-20, 10:03 p.m. ]

So yesterday at work I realized that I only had one day off this week. I corrected it and gave myself today and tomorrow off. Which is good timing since Aunt Flo came to visit yesterday and I feel like crud, or at least did last nite. I ended up staying up 24 hours yesterday. Went to the manager meeting this morning and came home and fell asleep at about 11am. Oy. I couldn't get to sleep last nite because of cramps and also reading The Da Vinci Code.

Currently watching "I Love the '80's Strikes Back". We are now on 1981. Ohh.. Donal Logue is talking about Journey. Donal is a friend of Greg Dulli. Greg mentions him on the liner notes in his latest Twilight Singers cd. Cool, eh.

If I don't get the oil changed in my car tomorrow I fear the health of my car. I think its been a year since it was changed. Is that bad?

Good gravy. I'm really boring today.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design