Dream Police [ 2003-11-17, 11:15 p.m. ]

Another day another dollar. Or ..well whatever.

I went to the Southern Christmas Show with my mom. Mandy (my sis) was going to come but she got a bad cold this weekend and didn't feel up to it.

When we got there it was just before 5pm and alot of people were leaving. So it wasn't nearly as crowded like it usually is when we go. That was cool. We shopped (my mom bought and I looked) till about 6:45pm. Went back to my parents' place and we ate dinner. Washed clothes, natch.

Not alot to report today except there is this...Dex had a dream about me! I've finally made it. I'm somebody! ;-)

I'll have more to say tomorrow. Later!

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design