There's always tomorrow [ 2003-12-07, 12:37 a.m. ]

Howdy.

So yesterday I went into work and had a small meltdown. I started crying. It was stupid. I hate crying at work because its such a female cliche. Luckily only other females saw me. One of the lead booksellers, Candy, after she got off work came back and gave me two bottles of Mike's Hard Lemonade! That was so sweet of her.

Today at work was much better. Just very busy. I stayed up at the cashwrap most of the time keeping lines moving, answering questions, doing manager functions on the registers. But my foot started to really twinge at about 9pm. I was very glad to close the door behind the last customer.

Tomorrow I have off yet again. But its my last Sunday off for a while so I'm gonna savor it. I'm going to put up the greenery on the mantel and put up Christmas lights and any other decoration. I'd like to also do a couple of mixes while I'm organizing my dresser drawers. I have no idea what's in there! Most of the clothes I wear are the ones I hang up in the closet. The very few clothes I should say. I have like a 4 day rotation of outfits. I swear to God!

Catch ya later.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design