Life sucks sometimes [ 2003-12-11, 2:04 a.m. ]

So I guess I should do an entry tonight since I know I won't want to tomorrow night. Tomorrow I close the store and then I open on Friday. Its the two weeks before Christmas that the manager and the two assistants have to work 6 days a week. Blah. Blah.

Ya know how I've felt like I'm the verge of being sick these past several weeks? Well, I'll let you know in a couple days if that has finally come to fruition.

I'm so tired right now. I should just be in bed. I'm not only on the verge of being sick but also kinda down too. Not depressed but just a bit of a down hearted feeling. Feeling a bit lonely and a bit sad that I don't have enough money. I have to call the cable compnay to negotiate about not cutting off my cable on the 19th. Its past due two months. I've paid $50 of it but I need to actually call them. My cable bill is bigger cause it includes my internet service too. My electricity is past due and my gas heating bill is too. Life sucks sometimes.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design