Panthers Won! [ 2003-12-14, 9:53 p.m. ]

Ingrid Bergman had such a luminous presence. I'm watching The Bells of St. Mary's right now. This is admittedly a cornball type of movie but it has humor and sweetness and also Bing Crosby.

So Thursday blew as I think I last wrote here. But Friday was a little better and then Saturday was okay as well. Today was even better since I didn't have to work with my boss. She throws off my routine. I have to work with her tomorrow during the day but at least on Tuesday I finally get a day off. Yippee! On that day, I need to call the cable company and beg for forgiveness. And I have to drop off my monthly payment to the Consumer Credit place.

After work tomorrow, my sister, Mandy and I and will be going with my dad to shop for my mom. So I hope I get some good sleep tonite. Can't shop with a tired body.

Today the Panthers clinched the NFC South title!!!! By the skin of our teeth but we did it. Whew.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design