Sick of the trauma [ 2004-01-16, 10:14 p.m. ]

Ow. My left ankle/foot hurt yet again. Halfway through the morning I was in some pain and realized that I had left my prescriptions (anti-inflammatory & mild muscle relaxer) at home where it did me no good. Blah.

I somehow made it through the rest of the workday. It actually went by kinda fast. We were marking down all the clearance stuff to 75% off. Some good stuff too but I don't have the money at the moment to buy any of it. I just hope there is something decent left by next Friday. I'd like to buy a few things for presents for Christmas next year.

People at work are finding out now (officially) about Tammy leaving. Some people are pissed off that she's leaving this way. Terri, one of the cashiers, wants to yell at the person who wrote the email to home office. I just want all this to blow over. I'm sick of the trauma.

10 shopping days till my birthday. Woohoo!

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design