Don't dream it ...be it [ 2004-02-06, 11:42 p.m. ]

I was in such a crabby mood this morning. Just feeling rather bitchy. I had a solid 6 hours of sleep so I don't think it was sleep related. At one point in the morning I closed the office door and sat down scrawled onto a notepad I HATE THIS PLACE!!!!!

Sigh. The day got a bit better, eventually. I ended up staying 45 minutes late cause I was catching up with Diane and also Chris, our DM, was trying to help us access the new fiscal year budget.

I had thought about going to see a movie when I got off work but I felt too scattered to do that. Ditto for renting a movie. I ate dinner (tacos) and then fell asleep for about an hour, I guess. Tomorrow is another 11-7:30 day.

I'm watching the end of Rocky Horror on Bravo right now. I love this movie and the soundtrack. My sister, Christy, and I love to turn up the cd in her car when I'm visiting. We really belt it out.

Don't dream it..be it

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design