I have no HBO [ 2004-02-21, 10:18 a.m. ]

I woke up this morning at 6am. Oy. Why the hell am I still awake? I fell asleep last night at 11ish. But that was because of the fucked up sleep I got yesterday. And so it goes on and on.

I went to see Return of the King yesterday at a matinee by myself. I really loved it. I loved Pippin' best of all. What a cutie he is. Nothing like a wee Scottish man.

I watched Under the Tuscan Sun last nite. It was ok. Had its moments but overall I should have waited for it to be on HBO.

Speaking of HBO. I have no HBO right now cause the idiot that came out to re-store my cable did NOT restore my HBO. And the cable company "customer service" claims that nobody can come out till Monday morning. The day AFTER the finale of Sex and the City Fuck. I'm going to see if Diane can tape it for me. Here's hoping.

I'm going to file my Federal tax over the phone today. Reallly hope I get a nice good refund.

I need to work on another cd mix today. The theme will be "To the Rescue.." with songs like "Holding out for a hero" and "Save Me".

I'm watching Beaches for the millionth time.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design