Pizza is on the way! [ 2004-03-28, 6:05 p.m. ]

Pizza is on the way as I type. Yay! Not much in the way of food in the house. Or at least nothing I feel like eating for dinner.

Watched The Italian Job this afternoon. Cool movie. Cool cars. And Edward Norton. Hottie McHot Hot. Even with bad facial hair and playing a dick.

Today is my day off in case you didn't notice. I love having Sundays off. They're even more relaxed than Saturdays. I did my clothes washing last night at my parents' so I wouldn't need to go anywhere today. Yay for planning ahead. I should have done some grocery shopping yesterday but never got around to it. Thank God you can order pizzas online nowadays. Due to my crappy reception on my cell, its a bitch and a half to find a good spot in the house to talk.

I think when the pizza comes I am going to watch The Royal Tanembaums. I love Netflix.

Nothing much else to say or really I'm too lazy to keep typing. Cya.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design