Sleep hangover [ 2004-04-09, 3:40 p.m. ]

Today is my day off. Yes, I slept for the first half of it. I don't care. Blow me.

Unfortunately, I do have a sleep hangover. Slight hangover and stuffy nose. Damn sinuses.

I taped the repeat (obviously its a repeat) of 90210 that FX plays in the morning. I'm watching it now. Why they have to play it at 9am I don't know. And why I'm taping it recently I'm really not sure.

Haagen-Dazs Dulche de Leche Caramel ice cream is an orgasm in a pint sized container.

I know I've wasted my day off. I do feel slightly guilty about it. But also next weekend I'll have those 5 days off in a row. And I plan on doing MAJOR Spring Cleaning! Clean the mutha out.

I'm 100 pages into The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay. I really do like it but I'm discovering that my attention span needs some lengthening. I'm used to reading really easy to read stuff. Not that there's anything wrong with that. But the attention span...help.

I'm getting so sick of those ads for the FX movie Redemption with Jamie Foxx. Blah.

In a little while I'll be watching House of Sand and Fog. I have Something's Got to Give on the way from Netflix. Not sure what else is on the way.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design