Finales [ 2004-05-07, 2:35 a.m. ]

Last night I watched the finale of The O.C. on only one hour of sleep. I of course burst into tears during it. Little sleep and Adam Brody being all forlorn tend to make me sob uncontrollably. Sigh.

Tonight my Mom came over and we watched the finale of Friends together. I completely loved it. I thought it was a great series finale. And of course I cried.

I am so bored at work. I have to find tasks to do. Keep myself busy so I won't go insane. I know I've talked about hating my job. But being bored by it is just as bad. Plus, our new manager is not one to give me challenges ..I mean good challenges. I'd like those. But the job is just flat out boring. Nothing new to know. Nothing I want to know at least.

I have this weekend off! Yay! On Saturday I plan on watching my 3 movies from Netflix---Love Actually, 28 Days Later & Big Fish. I suppose I could do a bit of cleaning. ahem..sure..that'll happen.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design