Google this! [ 2004-05-08, 3:57 a.m. ]

I've noticed some weird ways that people find my diary. Frequently I check the stats page and see google searches that bring people here. So I put in my html the formula to put a stop to that. I don't want people to just randomly find me when they're searching for something completely unrelated to me. Ya know mentioning a celebrity or a movie and all of a sudden I end up in a google search. Weird.

But speaking of googling, sometimes when I'm completely bored I will google my own name. I just did it and gee...women with my name actually have interesting sounding jobs/lives. I got up to page 25 I think and I had only showed up one time. That was on the Art of the Mix site. Cool site, btw.

I took a Claritin around dinner time when I was working. After a while I started feeling better (less sneezing,watery eyes and congestion) but then realized I was a bit loopy feeling. This stuff is supposed to be non-drowsy but I beg to differ. I'm only awake now cause I'm so stubborn (and stupid..don't forget that).

You know what's good? Hershey's Kisses with Caramel inside. mmmmmmm...drool...

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design