Bedtime [ 2004-05-12, 11:34 p.m. ]

I had today off and did absolutely nothing with it. I literally spent the day in bed. I don't know what was the deal with me but I think I needed it. My foot has been really killing me at work the last couple of days. It can really wear you out. So I guess my body was telling me to stay the fuck off of it. So I did.

I am going to have to take a loan out from my 401k plan. Its the only thing I can do to get out of this hole. I am really only borrowing from myself anyway. I'll pay myself back out of my paycheck automatically and at the same time be taking out money to my 401k as usual.

I have to open tomorrow so I should probably start to think about bed again. I'm thinking a sleeping pill is in order.

Did anyone watch American Idol tonight? I was watching Angel at the same time so I taped it. I cannot belive that LaToya got the boot. She so should have been the winner. Insane.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design