No I'm not crying [ 2004-05-15, 12:05 a.m. ]

I really should have gotten up earlier today. I closed today so the plan was to get out of the house a bit earlier than usual so I could go to the Post Office. I need to get a money order to send to pay off the loan that I almost have paid off from my 401k. Yes, that's right. I know I mentioned that I needed to get a loan from it and a couple years ago I had to do the same thing. I have less than $100 to pay off on it so I'm going to pay it off now so I can get another loan. This one won't take nearly as long to pay off. But I do need about $700 to get me out of this hole.

So I was going to go to the Post Office but I could not pry myself out of bed at all. Had just enough time to get ready for work and go.

When I got to work my allergies were kicking my ass. I took a Claritin and it eventually worked. My eyes were watering and I was sneezing and sniffling. I can hardly wear any eye makeup lately because of these stupid allergies. I'm allergic to ragweed, dust mites, white oak trees..blah blah blah.

So the big plan for tomorrow. I'm going to go to the downtown post office (which is about 5 minutes from me) and get my money order and mail it express. I work a mid-shift and then open the store on Sunday. I'll have Tues and Wed. off next week. Only two weeks till my vacation!! Yay!

Wow. I'm actually kinda sleepy right now. Let's see if it lasts.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design