Monday Monday [ 2004-05-18, 3:49 a.m. ]

I watched Love Actually again tonight, this time with the commentary. I've decided that I love this movie now. I take back the negative things I said about it. Of course I had to start crying thru the last half of it but that's because the acting was so good.

Work was ok today. Nothing major. I know I said a while back that I didn't want to be at the store by the time Christmas rolls around. And if something really good comes along then I'll take it. But otherwise...I think I won't be quite as stressed out as before. Things could change for the negative, I know. But with a new manager my stress level hasn't been as high.

I have the next two days off. Thank God. I'll try not to sleep it all away. I know I said my stress level isn't that high or not as high as it was, but with my weird sleep patterns its hard to not be grateful to come home and just lay down.

That's what I did tonight. Came home and fell asleep for around an hour. It felt sooo nice.

Sleep...the best orgasm there is.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design