The Grand Finales [ 2004-05-19, 10:25 p.m. ]

Nooo! Briscoe is leaving Law & Order! Damn. First Friends then Frasier and tonight Angel and now this!

I watched the last show of Angel and bawled my eyes out. It was a very good episode and a great finale. It made you want to see more though. But I think that's how Joss wanted it.

I totally wasted these two days off. But what the hell. I had nothing pressing to do anyhow. I did get my cd mix done for May. That's something at least. If I wasn't so lazy I would post what I put on it. But maybe later.

I'll be working 8 days in a row and then my vacation starts. Yay! I'll be visiting my sister in Charleston for 3 days. I cannot wait. I miss that place so much. I know I'll be visiting again later in the summer. Thank God for 4 weeks of vacation and personal days and comp days for holidays. Woohoo!

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design