David Sedaris [ 2004-06-11, 7:32 p.m. ]

Just an update about the Entertainment Weekly thing. The issue that my letter will be in (I'm pretty sure they're printing it) is NEXT Friday. I was confused. So look for it next week! Yippee!

This weekend at work we are getting 40% off instead of the usual 30%. So I bought the cd of David Sedaris reading his newest book Dress Your Family in Corduroy & Denim. I lurve him so. You do know he's my gay boyfriend and you can't have him...only me!

Gah..its hot. You'd think it was June or something. And I'm hungry and I'm working up to going into the kitchen and cleaning up from yesterday and then making my dinner. Blah. Oh, maid! Let me know when dinner is ready!

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design