I got published in EW!! [ 2004-06-18, 7:25 p.m. ]

I'm officially in print! My letter was published in the new Entertainment Weekly. Go out and get it, people. It will soon become a collectible since my name appears in it and all. Its the new one with Christian Bale on the cover. Don't forget..mine is the one that is one line. Plus, my email is under my name and my email is basically the same as my name here in diaryland. I bought 4 copies. Yay!

I went to my parents' after work today for the clothes washing thing. And as soon as Friends is over, I'm going to clean up the spare bedroom. Then tomorrow after work I'll do the majority of the cleaning...bathroom, tidying living room..blah blah blah.

I fell asleep by 10:30 last night. How weird. I woke up just before 6pm. If it wasn't for the heat making me kinda sleepy, I would not be wanting to crawl into my bed.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design