Blue fingers [ 2004-07-12, 10:43 a.m. ]

Good morning all.

I went to the manager meeting this morning. I swear, since Jeff became our manager those meetings are full of laughter. I mean when Tammy was our manager we would sometimes have a few laughs but she was so moody that it varied.

Anyhoo, thanks to y'all that left notes about my quest for a new layout. I'm still pondering so I will let ya know what I decide to do.

I go to work this afternoon at 3:30 to close. Tomorrow I open and then I'll be off till next Tuesday!! Yippeeeeeee!!!

I finally mailed out the cd mix that I made for June. I had it done last week and just now mailed it. Procrastinate much?

I could easily lay down for a little while and I might after I eat lunch in a little while.

Did you know that when you eat the Cap'n Crunchberries that your cereal turns blue? And that if you stick your hand into the box and eat it dry that your fingers will turn blue?

Just something to ponder for the day.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design