I go down on the History Channel [ 2004-07-15, 12:40 a.m. ]

Hideeho.

Here's a big surprise for ya. Ok. Not really a surprise. I slept till the afternoon today. Oh well.

Right before I fell asleep this morning, I happened upon the Government Channel. They were showing the launch pad at NASA. It looked like they were going to send up some kind of explorer on a huge rocket. So since I'm a giant nerd, I waited..hoping they would send it up while I was watching. Alas, no. They had to abort the launch due to some kind of difficulty. Crap.

I've noticed that I'm the History channel's bitch. I was over at my parents place tonight and that the History Channel kept coming up in my conversation. "Oh, there was the program on the History Channel about that!" over and over. Heh. Its funny cause its true.

Tomorrow I shall be heading off for Charleston at about noon. Yay! And I know its going to be hotter than Hades down there.

I love Conan.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design