Just say no to Tivo... [ 2004-08-11, 10:56 p.m. ]

Well, here's something to write about. I got 8 hours of sleep last night. Yep. 8 wonderful hours. Which is a good thing since this morning at work was a tad stressful. Luckily, it got a bit better as the day went along.

I went to my parents after work. My Dad had already gone to work so my Mom and I watched 13 Going on 30 with the producers' commentary. And I gushed about Mark Ruffalo. Hmm. Intelligent hunk. Love it.

I close Thursday and Friday so at least I can get some more good sleep. Yay!

I'm off this weekend. I love whoever did the scheduling...that's me.

I've been thinking lately that I need Tivo. I'm trying to talk myself out of it. So far so good. But as soon as the new tv season starts, I know I'm gonna start thinking about it again. Too many things to tape. Things that come on at the same time and my vcr can only do so much. Poor backwards technology.

1 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design