Real Sex! [ 2004-08-29, 1:31 a.m. ]

This is what I have HBO for, the best of Real Sex. No, I'm kidding. This show used to be pretty erotic but now it seems to be just weird.

zzzzzz...boring entry warning.

I am thinking of getting digital cable again. I miss it. If they have a deal for free installation and stuff, I think I'm going to do it. I really miss MTV2 and VH-1 Classics.

Another pre-season game tonight. Watched it at my parents. The Panthers won!! We were so happy about that!

Off tomorrow and I'll be sleeping in big time. Then go over to my parents for my dad's cake cutting. His birthday is really on Monday but he'll be working that night.

Oh, I did go back to Manifest cds again today. I bought the soundtrack of Garden State and The Future Soundtrack for America.

That's it for me.

1 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design