Johnny Depp covered in chocolate [ 2004-09-10, 2:41 a.m. ]

Sometimes my napping can be irritating. I just knew I was going to miss the premiere of Joey and of course I did. Slept right through it. Argh. Yes, I know some of you are saying "Its lame! Who cares?!". But I don't care. I wanted to see it. Hmph.

I did see most of the The Apprentice and could feel myself getting sucked back into it. Oh well. I also taped the new show that came on after it Medical Investigations. That looked interesting. This is why I need Tivo or a DVR. Blah. The cable company needs to have a special on no fee for installing digital and the DVR so I can get hooked up. Now.

I taped that show because I watched Chocolat. It was slow in parts but I liked it overall. It was sweet (no pun intended). And it made me want chocolate. And Johnny Depp. Combined. Ohh. That would be fun.

I had to settle for making a pot of fudge. Once I finally the recipe. Talk about unorganized. That would be me. Gah. After I made it I went and watched the first two episodes of the first season of the BBC show The Office. That show is so British and so funny. My favorite character is Tim, the guy who has the desk next to Gareth. That guy reminds me of people I've worked with and of myself.Heh.

Tomorrow I shall be going to watch a movie. I'm going to go see Vanity Fair and maybe something else. I've got to get out of this house. I could easily become that crazy old lady who never comes out of her house. Has everything delivered and only pokes her head out to get the paper off of her doorstep and to get the mail. Sad but true.

Does anyone else watch Rescue Me? If you don't, you're missing out. The chance to watch,and drool over, Denis Leary is the first reason I started watching it. I'll watch almost anything he does. And the second is good writing and storytelling. Plus, really hot looking firemen.

Chocolate. Johnny Depp. Sexy firemen. What more could you ask for? Johnny Depp in fireman garb with chocolate all over his lips.

2 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design