I love you,Johnny [ 2004-09-17, 12:49 p.m. ]

A clandestine entry from work. I'm so sneaky. Well,actually I'm on my lunch break.

I'm so sad about losing Johnny Ramone. I just can't believe he's gone. I saw the Ramones in concert 3 times. Met them once when they did a signing. Its a cool poster with all their signatures on it.

I actually had a dream about Johnny Ramone a couple years or so ago. I don't think I've ever dreamed about the others,even Joey. In my dream, Johnny was my boyfriend. We were hanging out in some wooded area. He had his leather jacket on of course. I just remember in my dream that he was kinda quiet but so damn cool.

Not having the Ramones around any more makes me feel even older. They were so much a part of my teenhood and twenties.

(oops,I almost lost the internet connection here. Right in the middle of an entry,too!)

I have a nice big stain on my shirt from the sesame chicken I ate for lunch. That's the price one pays for boobs.

I was trying to eat my lunch in the cafe and Justin kept talking to me. Lately,he's been getting on my nerves. And everyone else's. I don't dislike him but...well,he's just getting on my nerves.

I'm going to go to Cingular after work and trade up my new phone to a fancier one. Yay! I can't wait. I'm also going to have the media part added onto my contract so I can have access to the 'net and can IM on it as well as the text msg. that I can already do.

I'm going over to my parents after that for food and washing clothes.

Its been raining so hard here. Its weird though. It will be coming down in sheets but then a few minutes later the sun is all shiney and no rain. Then it starts up again. Strange. I know we're getting the outer part of Ivan and I really wish he would go away. Now.

That's it for me.

2 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design