Lazy day [ 2004-09-20, 7:56 p.m. ]

I think I got about 4 hours of sleep last night. I remember my alarm going off this morning so I could get to the managers meeting at 7am. But I turned it off and fell asleep again. Then I woke up again at about 5 till 7. I was thinking "well, I could call and say I'm not feeling well". But then I thought "well,crap. On Wednesday I'm supposed to work a short day 7-1:30 and I've already made a haircut appt for 2pm that day". So out of bed I got. Got there in 20 minutes.

The meeting was fine. Afterwards, they were putting out the new Jon Stewart/The Daily Show book America: The Book. Of course, I had to buy one. I heart The Daily Show.

I went to get my car inspected afterwards. It passed! Yay!

I came home and was up for a while. Then I fell asleep. For over 6 hours! Geez.

The weather is so nice today. Its 63 degrees right now. I love chilly weather. Sweater weather is the best.

So tonight is tv night and then I'm going to try to watch Cold Mountain.

Note to left foot: Please stop being swollen.

1 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design