5 days left of vacation! [ 2004-10-28, 10:17 p.m. ]

I haven't been posting much mainly because being on vacation and not going anywhere can lead to seriously boring entries. This one may not be an exception. So you are forewarned.

I am totally in love with this dvr. I can't imagine life without it. And the digital cable is great. I watched the movie Singles on one of the HBO channels yesterday afternoon. I heart that movie so much. It really is my favorite Cameron Crowe movie. The music is awesome and I just love the dialogue. Plus, it has Chris Cornell and Eddie Vedder. Before grunge hit the big time.

I can't believe the Red Sox won. And in such a huge way too. Sweeping the Cards was really unexpected. But after that second game it really looked like the Cards didn't have it in them to battle the Sox. I really need to buy a championship jersey.

Not a lot else going on. Some cleaning has been done. But not all. I cleaned out the fridge and there was something in the back of it that was all green and I have no idea whatsoever what it was. Eww.

Hopefully, the next few days will be more interesting. I'll see ya.

1 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design